JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Fic
Phat B
Angelaka West
Just Hits
Fic
Phat B
Angelaka West
Just Hits

LATEST NEWS

LATEST MUSIC

WELCOME
Welcome to the new and improved home of Imperial Underground Music Group "The Voice of the Underground"-- Your number one source to stay up to date with the latest news and updates concerning Imperial Underground Music Group, our artists, new releases, tours, events and much, much more!
ROUNDTABLE RADIO

Imperial Underground Music Group presents The Roundtable - Hosted by Fic and Phat B live every Friday night at 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST)

HIP-HOP ELEMENTS

Imperial Underground Music Group and Just Hits Music present Hip-Hop Elements - Hosted by Just Hits live every Wednesday night at 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST)

NEW SINGLE, BIG DREAMS

Big Dreams is the debut single of Imperial Underground Music Group recording artists, Kush Kiingz Ltd. Stream, download it free exclusively on Imperial Music.

NEW SINGLE, FEELING BLESSED

Simply Insanes's Latest single, Feeling Blessed (Prod. by Phat B LeProducer)

is now available on All Major Platforms.

NOW FEATURING

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL PAGE

DOUGHPHRESH DA DON
This months featured artist is none other than Black Law Rebel Muziq's own, Doughphresh Da Don.
 
To learn more about Doughphresh Da Don, click here, or copy and paste the
link below into your browser.
http://www.therealiumg.com/featured

LATEST VIDEOS

Imperial Radio - Latest Hip-Hop news, music, interviews and more.
Street Apparel by Kush Kiingz